New host!

For all my wordpress.com subscribers(not email subscribers, but people who are hosted and have a blog on wordpress.com). Since there is no way to export your contact information to my new host please visit my site http://www.myt1dlife.com/  and please “subscribe via email ” to follow me and stay current on my blog!

I will try to update this mirror site for the next blog post so that you receive notification, but the email links will not work so please update your subscription on my newly hosted site.

 

Thank you!

Leave a Reply

